We are aware that many parents will have children in other Redbridge Primary and Secondary schools. The term dates set by the Redbridge Local Authority can be found on their website. We would advise you to check each school website for further information.


Spring Term 2018

Term Half Term Term Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Wednesday 3rd
January
Friday 9th February Monday 12th February Friday 16th February Monday 19th
February
Thursday 29th
March
Friday 30th March Friday 13th
April

Summer Term 2018

Term Half Term Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Monday 16th April Friday 25th
May
Monday 28th May Friday 1st
June
Monday 4th
June
Friday 20th July

Autumn/Winter Term 2018/19

Term Half Term Term Half Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Tuesday 4th September Friday 19th October Monday 22nd October Friday 26th October Monday 29th October Friday 21st December Monday 24th December Friday 4th January 2019

 

 

2017-2018_term_dates

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 1st January 2018 (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday 30th March 2018 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 2nd April 2018 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 7th May 2018 (Early May Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 28th May 2018 (Spring Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 27th August 2018 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Staff INSET Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 16th November 2018
  • Monday 3rd December 2018
  • Monday 22nd July 2019 and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Parent Meetings

  • Thursday 18th January 2018 – Year 13 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 25th January 2018 – Year 11 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 1st February 2018 – Year 9 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 22nd March 2018 – Year 12 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 22nd March 2018 – Primary Parents’ Evening
  • Friday 23rd March 2018 – Nursery Parents’ Meeting
  • Thursday 19th April 2018 – Year 10 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 10th May 2018 – Year 8 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 28th June 2018 – Year 7 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 12th July 2018 – Primary Parents’ Evening

 

                                                                              Click to Enlarge    2018/2019

 

TERM DATES - VERSION 1 - Loxford-1  TERM DATES - VERSION 1 - Loxford-2